Skip to content

Members of Authority


Yang Mulia Dato Seri Paduka Awang Haji Matsatejo bin Sokiaw

Deputy Minister (Energy) at the Prime Minister's Office


Her Excellency FDr. Ar. Dayang Siti Rozaimeriyanty binti Dato Seri Laila Jasa Haji Abd Rahman

Secretary General of ASEAN Inter-Parliamentary Assembly (AIPA)

Director and Principal Architect, Eco Bumi Arkitek

Yang Mulia Dr. Dayang Hajah May Fa'ezah binti Haji Ahmad Ariffin

Permanent Secretary (Economy)

Ministry of Finance and Economy

Yang Mulia lr. Awang Haji Mohammad Nazri bin Haji Mohammad Yusof

Permanent Secretary

Ministry of Transport and Infocommunications (MTIC)

Yang Mulia Datin Paduka Professor Dr. Dayang Hajah Zohrah binti Haji Sulaiman

Vice Chancellor

Universiti Teknologi Brunei (UTB)

Yang Mulia Dayang Hajah Noor Sukhairiyani binti Dato Seri Laila Jasa Haji Kassim

Principal Counsel

Attorney General's Chambers (AGC)

We use cookies

This website or its third-party tools process personal data (e.g. browsing data or IP addresses) and use cookies or other identifiers, which are necessary for its functioning and required to achieve the purposes outlined in the privacy policy and terms of use.

You accept the use of cookies or other identifiers by closing or dismissing this notice, by clicking a link or button or by continuing to browse otherwise.